Sad Cypress: A Hercule Poirot Mystery (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Sad Cypress: A Hercule Poirot Mystery By Agatha Christie Cover Image
Not yet published and not yet available for pre-ordering.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 21 in the Hercule Poirot Mysteries series.

About the Author

Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time, outsold only by the Bible and Shakespeare. Her books have sold more than a billion copies in English and another billion in a hundred foreign languages. She died in 1976, after a prolific career spanning six decades.

Praise For…

“What Agatha Christie taught me was all about the delicate placement of the red herring. She was the ultimate genius behind ‘by indirections shall we find directions out.’” — Elizabeth George, New York Times bestselling author of the Inspector Lynley novels

“Poirot solves another exciting case.” — Daily Mail (London)

Product Details
ISBN: 9780063376151
ISBN-10: 0063376156
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Publication Date: September 15th, 2025
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Hercule Poirot Mysteries
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.