Crunch (Faithgirlz / Soul Surfer #4) (Paperback)

Crunch (Faithgirlz / Soul Surfer #4) By Rick Bundschuh Cover Image
Not on our shelves. Usually arrives at The Bookworm in 4-7 days from distributor/publisher.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Faithgirlz / Soul Surfer series.


It took real faith and courage to get Bethany back on a surfboard after losing her arm to a shark. The Soul Surfer fiction series is based on the life of surfer star Bethany Hamilton, as she and her friends discover God's love and guidance as they tackle the waves life hands them. In book four, Crunch, Bethany meets a soccer-loving little boy who captures her heart in an unexpected way while on a mission trip in Mexico. Bethany helps him discover the father of his dreams, but because of a promise she makes to him, Bethany's spot in a prestigious surf competition is threatened.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780310745396
ISBN-10: 031074539X
Publisher: Zonderkidz
Publication Date: May 6th, 2014
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: Faithgirlz / Soul Surfer
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.