Trust (Berenstain Bears Gifts of the Spirit) (Hardcover)

Trust (Berenstain Bears Gifts of the Spirit) By Mike Berenstain Cover Image
On our shelves as of last inventory date.
On hand as of Dec 10 5:18pm


A faith-based 'Gifts of the Spirit' hardcover storybook about the
importance of trust featuring everyone's favorite bear family—the Berenstain Bears!

It's time for spring cleaning in the Bear family tree house! The attic is much too dangerous for Honey Bear, so Mama and Papa ask Brother and Sister to babysit. But when the cubs get distracted by their favorite movie, Honey gets into a sticky mess!
Children ages three to seven will enjoy this sweet, faith-based story filled with fun, colorful illustrations--it's the perfect read-aloud for any day!

This hardcover Berenstain Bears 'Gifts of the Spirit' storybook, created by Mike Berenstain, son of Stan and Jan Berenstain, includes a soon-to-be classic story about being trustworthy!

About the Author

Mike Berenstain is an author and illustrator of children's books. He is the son of Stan and Jan Berenstain, creators of the popular Berenstain Bears series of picture books. Like Stan and Jan before him, Mike draws on his own experiences as a parent (and, now, grandparent) to inspire the family themes he writes about—including Gifts of the Spirit, a new line of faith-based books featuring the Berenstain Bears. He lives and works in the rolling countryside of Eastern Pennsylvania--a place that looks very much like Berenstain Bear Country.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780593302422
ISBN-10: 0593302427
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: July 5th, 2022
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: Berenstain Bears Gifts of the Spirit
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.