Catching Fire (Prebound)

Catching Fire Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Hunger Games series.

About the Author

Suzanne Collins is the author of the groundbreaking Hunger Games trilogy for young adults: "The Hunger Games, Catching Fire," and "Mockingjay." She is also the author of an upcoming picture book, "Year of the Jungle," and the New York Times bestselling "Underland Chronicles" series for middle grade readers, which started with "Gregor the Overlander." Suzanne lives with her family in Connecticut. You can find her online at

Product Details
ISBN: 9780606324038
ISBN-10: 0606324038
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: October 8th, 2013
Pages: 391
Language: English
Series: Hunger Games
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.