Where The River Begins (Patricia St John Series) (Paperback)

Where The River Begins (Patricia St John Series) By Patricia St. John Cover Image
On our shelves as of last inventory date.
On hand as of Dec 10 5:18pm


A confused and misguided youngster stays with a Christian family while his mother is institutionalized. The family helps him discover the source of the nearby river and the source of the Christian life.

About the Author

PATRICIA ST. JOHN (1919-1993) was a nurse, missionary and author. She earned a nursing degree at St. Thomas' Hospital in London in 1946. In the early 1950s she moved to Tangier, Morocco where she served as a missionary nurse for 27 years. Throughout her life, she travelled extensively in Europe, North Africa, and the Middle East, as the settings of her novels reflect. In 1977, she returned to England, where she cared for elderly relatives and ministered from her home to youths, single parents, and the elderly. Patricia authored numerous books, including Treasures of the Snow, The Tanglewoods' Secret, The Secret at Pheasant Cottage, and Star of Light.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780802481245
ISBN-10: 0802481248
Publisher: Moody Publishers
Publication Date: June 1st, 1980
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: Patricia St John Series
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.