Sea and Sand: TIDES Book 3 (Hardcover)

Sea and Sand: TIDES Book 3 By Alex Lidell Cover Image
$24.99
Not on our shelves. Usually arrives at The Bookworm in 4-7 days from distributor/publisher.
Without exception non-returnable. For self-published items, we do not recommend ordering due to poor editorial quality.

Description


An impossible mission. Dangerously growing magic. A distrustful crew. Can Nile beat back the rising tide of war before it's too late?Six months have passed since Princess Nile Greysik changed the course of the Tirik war and earned her place in the Felielle navy . . . or thought she did.With the war taking a violent new turn, Nile-joined by a cryptic empath named Kyra-sails out to beg support from the isolationist Diante Empire. But with a chauvinistic crew waiting for Nile to fail and even Domenic questioning her authority, one wrong step could strip Nile of her command mid-voyage.When a terrifying new evil strikes their ship, Nile begins to understand the awful truth about the enemy they're facing-and this time, not even her wind calling may be enough to save them.SEA AND SAND is the explosive third novel in the Amazon-bestselling Tides series, a seafaring adventure of duty, love, magic, and a princess's quest to protect her kingdom on her own terms. Recommended for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Tamora Pierce.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780998760490
ISBN-10: 0998760498
Publisher: Danger Bearing Press
Publication Date: June 3rd, 2020
Pages: 338
Language: English
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.