Dreaming of a Duke Like You (Romancing the Dukes) (Mass Market)

Dreaming of a Duke Like You (Romancing the Dukes) By Sara Bennett Cover Image
$8.99
Not on our shelves. Usually arrives at The Bookworm in 4-7 days from distributor/publisher.

Description


A duke with a reputation to uphold and a woman with a scandalous past take a gamble on their forbidden love in this Regency romance—perfect for fans of USA Today bestsellers Sophie Jordan and Kerrigan Byrne!

Raised in a foundling home and now proprietor of a successful club, Gabriel Cadieux hasn’t ever been welcomed by polite society. But when he discovers he’s the legitimate heir to a dukedom, he must make a choice: accept the debt-ridden title and the trappings of the peerage who shunned him or decline and leave his six rebellious half sisters to fend for themselves. As much as he hates the idea, Gabriel can’t abandon his siblings, even if it means making a deal with the most frustrating—and aggravatingly beautiful—woman he’s ever met.

Vivienne Tremeer storms into Cadieux’s club with one thing on her mind: get the loathsome owner to discharge her brother’s gambling debts. So when Gabriel offers her a trade—if she’ll teach his wild sisters the ways of the ton, he’ll clear the notes—she has no choice but to accept. But with her reputation already on a knife’s edge, falling for the duke could cause the scandal of the season.

About the Author


Sara Bennett is an Australian bestselling author. She has written books set in various time periods—Medieval, Regency, and Victorian—as well as paranormal romance under the name Sara Mackenzie. Currently, she alternates between publishing independently and writing for traditional publishers. Sara was a finalist for the RITA award (Romance Writers of America) and the RUBY (Romance Writers of Australia).

Sara lives in Victoria, Australia, in an old house in a goldrush town, with her husband and three important cats. She would love to spend more time in the garden but there are just too many stories to be written.   


Product Details
ISBN: 9781538723814
ISBN-10: 1538723816
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: October 10th, 2023
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Romancing the Dukes
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.