FANG Volume 4 (Paperback)

FANG Volume 4 By Skip Ruddertail (Editor), H. a. Kirsch, Whyte Yoté Cover Image
Not on our shelves. Usually arrives at The Bookworm in 4-7 days from distributor/publisher.


FANG Four is the first volume of Fang to have a tight topical theme rather than the genre based themes of Fang One (Erotica), Fang Two (Horror), and Fang Three (Fantasy). This edition's theme is "Life After High School."

This volume features stories which explore the ways in which we define ourselves in relation to our past--stories that ask if one can go home again, and stories about moving on.

We have a pretty hefty collection this time, eleven tales in total--some by names which will be familiar to you and some by newcomers we hope you'll enjoy.

Stories by Whyte Yot , Sylvan Scott, Scott Maddix, Tym, Toonces, H. A. Kirsch, Anima, Lindskold Janis, Tyler David Coltrane, Lycanthromancer and Metassus.

Features the following stories:

For Old Time's Sake by Whyte Yot

The Long Walk by Sylvan Scott

Special Sauce by Scott Maddix

The Game by Tym

Rock and a Hard Place by Toonces

Twist the Blade by H. A. Kirsch

The Revelation of Choice by Anima

Beachside Fun by Lindskold Janis

Differential Equations by Tyler David Coltrane

The Rule of Four by Lycanthromancer

The Key by Metassus

Cover illustration by Blotch

Product Details
ISBN: 9781614500384
ISBN-10: 161450038X
Publisher: Bad Dog Books
Publication Date: September 20th, 2014
Pages: 332
Language: English
Series: Fang
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.