Wild Unknown Notebook Set (Diary)

Wild Unknown Notebook Set Cover Image
$14.95
Not on our shelves. Usually arrives at The Bookworm in 4-7 days from distributor/publisher.

Description


The Wild Unknown stationery Featuring Kim Krans' iconic art from the New York Times bestseller The Wild Unknown Tarot

Kim Krans' hand-drawn mystical artwork and culture-shifting decks have transformed the world of tarot and oracle. Now, for the first time, Krans' beautiful tarot art will be featured in a new collection of notebooks. Capturing the mysteries of the natural world and the animal kingdom, each beautiful notebook features popular mystical artwork from The Wild Unknown Tarot. Eye-catching gold-foil stamping against Krans' striking ink and watercolor illustrations invite you to write, sketch, reflect, and take note. Includes 2 foil-stamped blank notebooks.

While Kim Krans' art has been tattooed, purchased as prints, and become a perennial bestseller in tarot and oracle decks, this is the first time it has been available as a gorgeous notebook set-the perfect gift for:

• Fans of The Wild Unknown, Starseed, Moonology, and Mystic Mondays
• Tarot and oracle practitioners
• Spiritual readers
• Modern mystics
• Inspiration seekers
• Moon circles

Pair this with The Wild Unknown Notes to collect or gift this special stationary offering.

About the Author


KIM KRANS is a visionary artist, author, and creator of the New York Times bestseller The Wild Unknown Tarot and several other bestselling oracle decks and books, including The Wild Unknown Animal Spirit, The Wild Unknown Archetypes, and more. She lives New York City.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781797212562
ISBN-10: 1797212567
Publisher: Chronicle Prism
Publication Date: November 2nd, 2021
Pages: 64
Language: English
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.