Queen Victoria Tea

Queen Victoria Tea for fans of English Royalty, Downton Abbey and The Crown. Please join Ellen Scott and Janet Grojean for Tea with Queen Victoria.  Beginning with a book discussion at The Bookworm and ending with Tea and a light luncheon at The Market Basket, this will be an interesting afternoon focused on the remarkable English Sovereign who gave her name to an era. For a $40.00 fee you will receive a copy of Daisy Godwin’s book, Victoria, and lunch with gratuity included. Seating will be limited, and the deadline for registration is Wednesday, June 20. Appropriate dress is encouraged. Register and prepay at The Bookworm.

Event date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Event address: 
The Bookworm & The Market Basket
Victoria Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250045478
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - September 26th, 2017